Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Ghodake Photo Studio

Ghodake Photo Studio

Ghodake Photo Studio

Satara City, Satara
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
8 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • P
    Priya B. Sent on 18/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good For Wedding Photography

    Candid Wedding Photographs are the photos that capture the real you, Make your Wedding Memorable It captures the emotion of the day.
    Your wedding day is going to be filled with all sorts of emotions: happiness, love, joy, sadness, excitement, etc.
    A good candid photographer will be able to capture those emotions as they happen in the moment.
    Thats why we love Candid Wedding Photographs and We are best Candid Wedding Photography Team in Satara.
  • S
    Shobha G. Sent on 17/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend for Wedding Photography.

    Ghodake Photo Studio is very good in Wedding Photography.
    Candid Photography in our wedding is Good we both love all photo's.
    Professional, fun and very prompt. They not only covered every emotion beautifully but managed to click special candids of our family and friends, each picture made us react with so much joy. The team had a smile throughout and were always looking for small windows to get portraits of everyone who mattered. Special credits to the fact that none of the picture had over exposed flash lighting, they managed to keep all pictures beautifully edited in the natural light of the venue. Will recommend them to everyone
  • A
    Aniket L. Sent on 13/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    Very awesome Photographer.
    We love every photo from our Wedding specially the candid Photos are just awesome
    All moment in our Wedding capture perfectly bu Ghodake Photo Studio Team
    So Specially thanks to Bhushan and his all Team
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Prasad G. Sent on 12/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Awesome

    Wedding Photography at its Best. album we recieved is awesome every one in family love his work and album.Happy with all album we received from Ghodake Photo Studio.Bhushan is a nice humble Person.Thanks for shooting our special moments in wedding 💍
  • A
    Abhijeet J. Sent on 12/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome ver Nice Wedding Photo

    Best wedding photographer in satara.
    Cadid photography is very good.
    Very great service.
    Very good album.
    Very humble person very good team
    Ghodake Photo studio is one of the best Photo studio in satara
  • A
    Ajay J. Sent on 12/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Higly SIMPLY AWESOME experience. Great humble team

    Best for wedding Photography
    Candids are the best
    Simply Simply Awesomeness
    Very humble
  • Mazahir
    Mazahir S. Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographer in Satara

    Bhushan and his team are simply amazing. We hired them for our little one's baby shoot and they took our breath away with their candid clicks. The photos melts our hearts every time we have a look at it. Thank you Ghodake Photo Studio for capturing everything so beautifully.
  • Vishal
    Vishal S. Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Photographer in Satara

    We loved the works and service of Ghodake Photo Studio Team.
    We just want to say a huge thank you to you and your team. So professional with a load of fun thrown in the mix.
    It was indeed a great experience with the entire team.
    I would highly recommend them. Honestly the photos are absolutely amazing.