Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Anish Chhabra

Anish Chhabra

Anish Chhabra

Goregaon, Mumbai
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Y
    Yuvraj K. Sent on 19/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Melody King

    We conducted our brand anniversary with Anish and we are super glad that we found him. He sang all the favourite numbers and our team members will never forget that evening.
  • Neyaz
    Neyaz A. Sent on 12/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Rockstar

    Great vibe and great sense of handling crowd from stage. Its clear that he has great experience of handling crowd from different segments. He is very well spoken and love his voice. thank you Anish
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Deepak
    Deepak Sent on 08/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He is Fabulous

    He collaborated with our DJ and performed really well even without his Band to save our budgets. He is very flexible and very humble. That makes him the best pick always.
  • R
    Rahul J. Sent on 05/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He is like a best friend on stage

    We had a major sound and light issue on our wedding due to rain, and we couldn’t conduct the show with Anish and his band performance, Yet he performed solo with all the memebrs of family and grooved with everyone and refunded our investments. It takes a big heart to have a spirit like that. I can recommend him with all my trust.
  • M
    Mohomad Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Humble

    I am an artist myself and I know what it takes to entertain your audience. With the background Anish comes from where he is already serving Bollywood, still he is so humble and engaging performer on stage, I am sure he will go a long way. Definitely have high words for him.
  • H
    Hanut G. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    very promising performer

    He has his own unique style and he Performs a perfect blend between classical Bollywood and modern pop. His style of switching different songs and making a medley out of nowhere is a treat for the audience. He performed for my company’s Anniversary event and we needed a very fun vibe and someone who is very interactive on stage and I would call him 10 more times in future occasions.
  • K
    Kashish S. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You can blindly rely on him

    I was very skeptical before appointing any singer for my sangeet celebration, but Anish made everything easy. After hearing his voice, I was completely confident. But, he went an extra mile and spoke to my family and my partner and personally tailored the whole set for us as per our wish. He is truly a gentleman and his love for stage can be easily seen the moment he starts performing.
  • A
    Akash A. Sent on 24/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Artist

    Excellent performer, high on energy and very skilled to make each and everyone in the audience to groove. Love his style.
  • N
    Nikita A. Sent on 15/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Melodious Voice

    Many singers just follow the lyrics and sing for the sake of completing their job and don’t have feel or that melody in their voice, but Anish has a very different approach on stage. He absolutely loves to perform and each guest from my Wedding Reception Evening was grooving on his voice. He has a magical voice and every word has emotions. He is very well spoken and down to earth which makes him a perfect match for any social gathering. looking forward to host him again someday.