DJ Prashant
Model Town 110009 Model Town 1 (North Delhi) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
8 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
Price Per Event From ₹25,000
Share

Reviews of DJ Prashant

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

8
  • S

    Saransh · Married on 23/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ Artist

    The DJ artist was very professional and very versatile as well. The artist played the music very nicely and the mixing was very nicely done. The performance was great and all in all, it was a very good experience with him.

    Sent on 21/01/2020
  • R

    Rohit · Married on 29/11/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Nice experience

    We had booked them but the main DJ artist did not turn up. The other artists were playing the DJ. They did do a good job. They developed a good understanding of our taste of music and played fairly well.

    Sent on 20/01/2020
  • A

    Arpita · Married on 24/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great party performer

    Fabulous music and a rocking party performer, catered to our kind of music and flexible and accommodating is all other aspects. Rocked the party till 4 pm and guests still wanted more. Hi-five for a wonderful night.

    Sent on 24/09/2018
  • N

    Neha Singh · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most Popular DJ in Delhi NCR

    Dj Prashant is a well-known DJ artist in Delhi NCR. We booked him for our wedding anniversary party. He is too funny and he entertained us a lot too, I have no words to say for him; he just made our day memorable.

    Sent on 12/08/2018
  • H

    Himanshi Malik · Married on 20/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ in Delhi NCR

    We just had our wedding this may and we were on a tight budget and looked for months for a DJ, but then we finally found DJ prashant!
    He was so easy going and very professional! When meeting with him we knew that he was prefect for our wedding and it was a relief to have someone with so much experience! Prashant made the process so easy with planning ceremony.
    He always answered my calls and emailed back right away!
    We highly recommend DJ prashant as we had the wedding of our dreams and it was thanks to his expertise and ensuring he not only met our expectations, but did everything he could to exceed them !

    Sent on 06/07/2018
  • R

    Riya Roy · Married on 11/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ in Delhi | DJ Prashant

    Many thanks to DJ PRASHANT for making my wedding a memorable day, making it outstanding entertainment and decoration executed in an optimal manner in the least possible amount of time .
    It was pleasure working with you and we look forward to having An ongoing association with you.

    Sent on 28/07/2018
  • N

    Neha Kumari · Married on 04/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ in South Delhi, Nice Co-operation and Sound System

    Many thanks to DJ Prashant for making my wedding a memorable day, making it outstanding event, full of entertainment and decoration executed in an optimal manner in the least possible amount of time .
    It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to having an ongoing association with you.

    Sent on 28/07/2018
  • S

    Sudha Yadav · Married on 02/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent services

    We hired Dj Prashant For a Destination Wedding . He is the best DJ I have ever seen. He made my whole family jump on the dance floor. His mixing skills & choice of songs along with marvelous miking are commendable. He managed my event so well and at reasonable costing. A big thanks to DJ Prashant once again

    Sent on 23/06/2018
Hired this vendor?