Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Dreamstrokes, Hebbal

Dreamstrokes, Hebbal

Dreamstrokes, Hebbal

Hebbal, Bangalore
4.7 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
View more information

14 reviews

Rating
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

14
WeddingWire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

43 User photos

  • H
    Harika Married on 02/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very great. Did not have to worry a lot. They made our work much easier.

    Our event manager, supriya was very soft spoken and convincing. Very responsible and an amazing person. Glad we got to meet someone like her. Great job. Very beautifully decorated and everyone talked about how great thr decorations were. And we loved it too. So good job still cherishing it. Thank you so much for being so generous and helpful dreamstrokes and supriya. Would definitely recommend you guys in future:) ❀
  • S
    Shruti Married on 05/12/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Experience was good

    We hired Dreamstrokes for the decore service for our family wedding. The experience with their team was good. They understood our requirements and followed the same. The flowers and other decorations were as per our expected theme. Good experience with this wedding decorator.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Chetan Married on 02/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and highly satisfied with their work

    Highly satisfied with their work and commitment

    Dreamstrokes, Hebbal's reply:

    Thank you Chetan for this feedback. We are glad we have been able to meet your expectation. We look forward to keeping in touch. Best wishes
  • N
    Nadiya S. Married on 04/04/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Dreamstrokes are through professionals. They are innovative and very detail oriented. They are welcoming to any suggestions and expectations you may have. Highly recommended them

    Dreamstrokes, Hebbal's reply:

    Thanks Nadiya for the kind words. We had a good time setting up the decor for your wedding and reception in Swargha Heritage wedding venue on April 4th 2021. We wish you and Anil the best
  • M
    Madhuri K. Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reception decoration

    They did a wonderful job and we're very accommodating with all of our demands. What came out finally was exactly what we asked for. Loved working with them!

    Dreamstrokes, Hebbal's reply:

    Thank you Madhuri for the lovely words. We had a good time working on the requirement. We wish you the best
  • A
    Ajay B. Married on 11/12/2020
    3.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Comfortable

    Siddharth is a good vendor and is reasonable too.
  • S
    Sridevi S. Married on 04/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was very good experience with them.

    We were very happy to give our wedding portfolio to Mr Sidharth. The entire team was very professional in handling the entire wedding and that too in the middle of the Pandemic. The planning was so profiecient that we never felt that the wedding was happening during the challenge of Covid 19. We had a dream wedding just like we dreamt. Thanks Dream Strokes. You have lived up to your reputation,😊
  • C
    Chirangineha Married on 22/10/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    A good Experience

    The experience here was really good. I had a few ideas in my head and their team also shared some ideas and mood boards. So we decided mutually what will look the best for our wedding day. Everything went well with them and they were really helpful. It was fun having them plan everything in terms of the decor. Just one thing, the owner Sishhart went missing in between our ceremony which was a bit weird as I needed some help at that time. Rest all was good.
  • R
    Ramya Married on 03/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I had a lovely experience wit them

    I had a lovely experience wit them, the owner came on time and also asked me about my needs and services. He was really friendly and made me assured that the wedding venue will look great on the wedding day.