Petals Event

6 reviews | Banashankari (Bangalore)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Petals Event

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.7
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

6

8 User photos

  • Ashwini

    Ashwini B. · Married on 15/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Classy, elegant and professional service by Petals

    We hired Petals for the entire wedding planning, from venue bookings to Food n Beverage to Decor lights punjabi Dhol , every aspect was taken care of with meeting our expectations, Nithesh and his team members from Petals Event did a flawless job! setting up the things were bit challenging as the venue was very far from the city but everything went as per the plan and smoothly.

    Sent on 29/03/2021
  • Ashwini

    Ashwini · Married on 25/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant and class decor

    I hired Petals for a Decor service outside Bangalore and was bit skeptical how would it can be managed but loved the decor as it was to my expectations and the team was very professional

    Sent on 09/01/2020
  • K

    Kiran · Married on 06/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honest review for nithesh and team

    One Of The Best Decorators I have met till now. During the first meet, we had no idea what to select or what kind of decorations suits the venue and all, but as a decorator, Nitish had a lot of knowledge on these categories. He was able to help with the decoration wrt to our budget constraints.
    Few Qualities of Nitish as PetalsEvents are :
    1. Humble and Honest.
    2. Punctual (Both before the deal and After the Work is completed)
    3. Never Compromises on Quality(he sometimes does more than agreed upon just to keep the quality up)
    4. Budget-friendly
    5. Respects Clients
    Last but not least, He delivers to 110% of the committed work.

    I would definitely share Petalsevent to my friends and family.
    Thanks for being there when we needed the most. Thanks again.

    Sent on 07/10/2020
  • A

    A Saakre · Married on 18/04/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Highly recommended. Friendly staff

    I had Petals decorate my wedding. It was very well executed, communication was on point. They immediately actioned on what I wanted, Under a budget I had in mind. No hassles. Nitesh, the event specialist is still a very good friend and I keep recommending the event company to all my friends. 👍🏼

    Sent on 20/10/2020
  • V

    Vineetha · Married on 01/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This budding team is going to go places!! They perfectly understood the image I had in my head of the Wedding Mandap and Flower decorations. All of which was executed seamlessly and the end result was perfect. Nitesh is ever so polite and went out of his way to get us comfortable and understand all our varied requests. Thank You Team for everything!! Cheers!

    Sent on 12/01/2018
  • DeepikaNidige

    Deepika · Married on 02/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great job by Petals

    We employed the services of Petals Event Design to plan my wedding. To say the least, they did an excellent job. What we liked best:
    1. Pleasant and courteous interactions with the planners.
    2. No requirement for follow-ups. Tasks had to be mentioned just once for them to be executed.
    3. No deviation from what we specified. Everything WRT the planning was exactly what we had wanted.
    In addition to this, the quality of the work itself was superlative. You can be as hands-off (or hands-on) as you want to be with them and they will accommodate you. I would recommend their services to anyone looking to plan a wedding. More power to you, Team Petals! Thank you for everything. 🙂

    Sent on 04/04/2021
Hired this vendor?