Petals Event

4 reviews | Banashankari (Bangalore)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Petals Event

Recommended by 100% of couples 路 Write a review

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.5
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

4

4 User photos

  • Ashwini

    Ashwini 路 Married on 25/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant and class decor

    I hired Petals for a Decor service outside Bangalore and was bit skeptical how would it can be managed but loved the decor as it was to my expectations and the team was very professional

    Sent on 09/01/2020
  • K

    Kiran G 路 Married on 06/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honest review for nithesh and team

    One Of The Best Decorators I have met till now. During the first meet, we had no idea what to select or what kind of decorations suits the venue and all, but as a decorator, Nitish had a lot of knowledge on these categories. He was able to help with the decoration wrt to our budget constraints.
    Few Qualities of Nitish as PetalsEvents are :
    1. Humble and Honest.
    2. Punctual (Both before the deal and After the Work is completed)
    3. Never Compromises on Quality(he sometimes does more than agreed upon just to keep the quality up)
    4. Budget-friendly
    5. Respects Clients
    Last but not least, He delivers to 110% of the committed work.

    I would definitely share Petalsevent to my friends and family.
    Thanks for being there when we needed the most. Thanks again.

    Sent on 07/10/2020
  • A

    A Saakre 路 Married on 18/04/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Highly recommended. Friendly staff

    I had Petals decorate my wedding. It was very well executed, communication was on point. They immediately actioned on what I wanted, Under a budget I had in mind. No hassles. Nitesh, the event specialist is still a very good friend and I keep recommending the event company to all my friends. 馃憤馃徏

    Sent on 20/10/2020
  • V

    Vineetha 路 Married on 01/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This budding team is going to go places!! They perfectly understood the image I had in my head of the Wedding Mandap and Flower decorations. All of which was executed seamlessly and the end result was perfect. Nitesh is ever so polite and went out of his way to get us comfortable and understand all our varied requests. Thank You Team for everything!! Cheers!

    Sent on 12/01/2018
Hired this vendor?