Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Your Wedding Choreographers

Your Wedding Choreographers

Your Wedding Choreographers

DLF Phase 1, Gurgaon, Gurgaon
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

17 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17

2 User photos

  • S
    Soumya S. Married on 21/06/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Aakansha is really a good choreographer. She made sure that the wedding of my brother should be memorable. She worked on our ideas and tried to improvise it.
  • A
    Aditi B. Married on 12/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and enjoyable experience!

    Akanksha is a very professional and kind person to work with. She was there from the very start to the end of our Sangeet preparation and the event! Appreciate her flexibility with timing and calls. Her dances were so beautiful and we loved every piece she choreographed for us!
  • K
    Krina Married on 10/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly team to work with

    Aakansha and her team is very friendly, she was able to help me with my situation. She was available whenever we needed to talk to her and we were able to do this online via video tutorials. Would recommend them!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Charu B. Married on 16/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had a blast dancing :)

    We wanted a super fun flash mob for my brother in law's destination wedding! It was amazing how the choreographer handled everything offline and online so smoothly

    Had a blast performing, everyone enjoyed thoroughly
    THANK YOU!
  • P
    Pragya R. Married on 01/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    An absolutely professional yet an approachable team, who invests their time, energy and patience to bring the best out of you. They make you look fabulous on stage! An absolute choice for classy wedding choreography
    Special mention - Aakanksha Sehrawat, you are superb!!
  • K
    K Varun Married on 14/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely work!! So impressed

    The dance sequences were superb!! Me and my sister decided to book a choreographer at the last moment, we just had a few days left for the sangeet and mehendi event but Aakanksha and her choreography team helped us day and night and made our event so special!
    The team even managed to arrange props for us
    Best decision to have them on board for choreographing our dance performances!!

    Your Wedding Choreographers's reply:

    We are glad to hear such kind words! Thank you so much for trusting us. We hope to serve you in the future too and make your family events and weddings even more memorable! πŸ’œπŸ€—

    Love
    -Team YWC
  • S
    Sandy Married on 12/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work

    Thank you for all your help!! πŸ™πŸ€—
  • J
    Jai S. Married on 08/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good work, would surely recommend

    Me and my fiancé had a great time learning from the choreographer at YWC. She was extremely flexible in her approach and was very helpful and patient till the very end. We were complete non dancers but within 4-5 days we were able to give a rocking performance!! So thank you 😁

    Your Wedding Choreographers's reply:

    We are glad to hear such kind words! Thank you so much for trusting us. We hope to serve you in the future too and make your family events and weddings even more memorable! πŸ’œπŸ€—

    Love
    -Team YWC
  • S
    Shardul Married on 16/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best choice for sangeet

    I can go on and on about how the choreographers helped us put up a spectacular show for my sisters wedding! Everyone loved it and they managed it smoothly without us having to even ask. The dance choreographies were very creative and we had a fun time learning. Thank you for being so patient with us haha
  • R
    Ruby Married on 17/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely, had fun time learning from ywc!

    Highly Recommend! Great work by the team in handling both online and offline rehearsals

    Your Wedding Choreographers's reply:

    We are glad to hear such kind words! Thank you so much for trusting us. We hope to serve you in the future too and make your family events and weddings even more memorable! πŸ’œπŸ€—

    Love
    -Team YWC
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message