Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Your Wedding Choreographers

Your Wedding Choreographers

Your Wedding Choreographers

DLF Phase 1, 2, 3 - Cyber City, Gurgaon
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
25 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

25
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

2 User photos

  • Kanishka
    Kanishka T. Getting married on 12/11/2027
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Very impressed

    really good work πŸ‘πŸ’―
    It was the first time hiring YWC services and we can't thank our stars enough that we stumbled upon their profile! Aakanksha and her team made everything super smooth and our family loved the dance pieces
  • S
    Shreshthta S. Married on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    The best part about Aakanksha is not just the amazing choreography, but being able to assess the potential of each dancer, and choreo accordingly, without losing its sheen. Secondly, her actually going above & beyond the call for duty was remarkable! As a trainer, she went beyond what she signed for to help with costume vendors, makeup/ prop artists etc. to enable the performance come live on stage.
  • R
    Ruchi P. Married on 06/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best choreographer in Gurgaon

    Booked their services 2 months back for my engagement ceremony dances, had great fun during all the practise sessions :)
    At the same time professionalism was maintained and everything was completed timely! Really happy with the results, will hire them again for my main event next year..
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • V
    V Ishika Married on 31/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The team became like family!

    I am so happy to write this review as this team treated us and our requests so respectfully during the entire process and we've never had this fun with any other choreographer before. My family and I used to look forward to the practice sessions and that shows the sheer dedication of Aakanksha and her lovely team. Don't think twice before booking them :) Lots of good wishes
  • N
    Neelam C. Married on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect sangeet

    YWC did a phenomenal job in choreographing my sangeet! Good vibes and always available to help us out, was really happy to have them on board..Thank you for everything we love you
  • E
    Esha Married on 09/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    absolute bliss!

    My family had a fun time learning from Aakanksha and her fantastic team. Very down to earth, yet super professional and made our dance choreos so easy to learn. :)
  • P
    Paras Married on 16/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision

    YWC was by far the best team of choreographers we’ve come across so far! They have an extremely fun and professional team. We were so impressed with their different ideas and creative concepts.
  • A
    Aradhya Married on 31/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recommended πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

    Me and my fiance wanted a simple yet fun dance for our engagement! we are non dancers so were skeptical initially but the choreographer helped us with an easy going and spectacular performance!! Can't thank her enough ☺️
  • S
    Soumya S. Married on 21/06/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Aakansha is really a good choreographer. She made sure that the wedding of my brother should be memorable. She worked on our ideas and tried to improvise it.
  • A
    Aditi B. Married on 12/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and enjoyable experience!

    Akanksha is a very professional and kind person to work with. She was there from the very start to the end of our Sangeet preparation and the event! Appreciate her flexibility with timing and calls. Her dances were so beautiful and we loved every piece she choreographed for us!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message