Arvindbhai Khatri Sons, Borivali West

6 reviews | Borivali - Kandivali (Mumbai)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Arvindbhai Khatri Sons, Borivali West

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

6
  • J

    Janhavi · Married on 16/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was Good

    For my wedding ceremony, my father decided to get his designer outfit from Arvindbhai Khatri & Sons store Borivali West, Mumbai. And he's an amazing designer. I loved the collection of all the outfits. And staffs were also very good and were following covid guidelines properly by wearing masks and gloves.

    Sent on 27/05/2021
  • L

    Lochan · Married on 27/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect

    The outfit was absolutely perfect and designed and made by the designer himself and my husband was very happy and liked the outfit, the footwear, and other accessories were also with that. Though they did not give any discounts it was worth it and the fabric, the quality and the fitting was really perfect.

    Sent on 12/06/2021
  • Foram

    Foram S. · Married on 27/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing it was

    For grooms shopping specifically, they have lots of varieties available in the store and also they customize footwear and accessories matching to the outfit for the groom. They have multiple sherwani design options and other categories as well. The staffs were also very cooperative and fitting of the clothes was also very nice and perfect.

    Sent on 11/06/2021
  • U

    Udaya · Married on 20/02/2020

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    One stop Shop

    Arvindbhai Khatri is literally a one stop shop for all your outfit needs. I got my reception outfir from them and I am quite happy with it.

    Sent on 07/04/2020
  • A

    Ashmi · Married on 01/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Impressive Clothing Collection!

    Arvindbhai Khatri Sons was our stop for the purchase of all our wedding outfits. They have an amazing collection of modern wedding attire, and the best part is that they come at a very affordable range ! The fabric quality is outstanding!

    Sent on 17/03/2020
  • P

    Prashant C. · Married on 01/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice Clothing

    A very nice and impressive collection of sherwani. the designs are very impressive ad very modern. The unique and vibrant outfits come in a decent price range. Happy with the comfort and the fit of the outfits!!

    Sent on 12/03/2020
Hired this vendor?