The Den Corbett Resort & Spa

9 reviews | Ranikhet (Almora)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of The Den Corbett Resort & Spa

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

9

27 User photos

  • K

    Kriti · Married on 16/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the experience. The team was super professional providing us everything that we asked for.

    I highly recommend this vendor as they did a fabulous job and were extremely supportive.

    Sent on 27/02/2021
  • S

    Sandeep G. · Married on 15/02/2021

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They came 95 % to 98% of our expectations...a well done job

    It was a wedding well organised. The staff at resort was very supportive & always available for any assistance needed. The resort is beautiful & all over guests had there lifetime experience. Thanks to The Den.

    Sent on 20/02/2021
  • V

    Veena B. · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Veena Bansal

    The staff is excellent. The property is very good, location is superb. Monkeys are a bit of a problem. Their food is superb and they maintained the quality throughout. One or two rooms are a bit of challenge due to number of steps one has to climb. Allocate room wisely to your guests. There is a bit of smell in some part of the property. Decent accommodations for drivers etc. The drive to the venue is great. Network is only at select spots. It works both ways.

    Sent on 06/07/2020
  • Anita

    Anita R. · Married on 23/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome from start to finish!Much,much better than we ever imagined it would be !

    We are so happy that we chose The Den Corbett for our son's wedding. I can't imagine a better place.. a better ambiance. Wow! Everything was perfect.. Like a dream. The resort is divine, in the thick of the Corbett reserve forest area, with the river kosi splashing it's way down . If you're a nature lover, this is the place to choose for your destination wedding. Great on hospitality, very cooperative and pleasant sales team headed by Shradha who's the most wonderfully helpful and cooperative person ever! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The operations manager Kamal Rawat managed everything beautifully and gave us the best 2 days ever . Our wedding guests were awestruck with the sheer beauty of the place and the amazing hospitality and food, which ofcourse was excellent.We will probably wind up choosing the Den for our younger son's wedding too. I think I could carry on forever extolling the virtues of The Den Corbett. We love the place so much.

    Sent on 07/01/2020
  • Rohit

    Rohit C. · Married on 21/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Felt like home

    We had a perfect pahadi wedding here. The staff is trained and humble. Our family is glad that we found the Den Corbett and they made this wedding an extraordinary one.

    Sent on 20/12/2019
  • Ramesh

    Ramesh C. · Married on 21/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter Laado's wedding

    Venue in the lap of nature,all resort staff,other arrangements everything is excellent. Our all guests feel it personally.

    Sent on 19/12/2019
  • Anas

    Anas R. · Married on 13/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overwhelming

    Thank you for making my event so beautiful, we started our life journey with such beautiful memories, the food, management and everything was so fantastic. My every guest praised the food and service alot. I highly recommend everyone who is planning for their destination wedding or engagement. One plus which comes along with everything is Bella, a labrador who is so sensible and invites guests to go for a walk till lake, keeps everyone arranged and safe.

    Sent on 16/07/2019
  • N

    Nitika V. · Married on 18/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Venue

    The Den was a very nice venue Very spacious and crowd-friendly. All the arrangements were done very well by the authority. Happy with the decorations. The professionalism of the staff was good as well! The food was nice, it was served fresh and hot.

    Sent on 11/02/2020
  • S

    Shweta · Married on 09/11/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great Venue !

    Our stay and functions here at Den Corbett were amazing. The facilities here were managed very well! we were very happy with the staff as they were very professional and managed to do everything with responsive hospitality! Food and decor were great as well!

    Sent on 30/01/2020
Hired this vendor?