Mehandi Creation by Manu Bishnoi
Block A C-9/5, Ring Rd, Block B, Rajouri Garden 110026 Rajouri Garden (West Delhi) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
6 reviews
4.4 out of 5.0
Price From ₹5,100 to ₹51,000
Share

Reviews of Mehandi Creation by Manu Bishnoi

Recommended by 83% of couples · Write a review

4.4 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.3
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.2
  • Response time 4.7

Awards

6
  • G

    Garima · Married on 09/03/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Trending designs

    The team who had to be at the venue for the mehendi function was more than an hour late and even after avoiding that, these people were quite gutsy to argue, keeping that aside, the designs they put on our hands were worth all the unprofessional behaviour they showed.

    Sent on 26/12/2019
  • A

    Ankita · Married on 09/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work

    They were professional for their work. They kept on following for the details for the mehendi function and also were on time at the venue and did different designing of mehendi on everyone’s hand.

    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • Chetna

    Chetna · Married on 27/01/2019

    2.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Not happy with the service

    Shared different designs before the arrival and delivered something else, the artist didn’t seem he had ever made those designs before or had any idea on how to make those designs.

    Sent on 09/04/2019
  • M

    Manisha · Married on 26/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    creative designs

    Beautifully designed mehendi, Very Creative, unique designs, professional approach. I would definitely recommend , as the work was quite neat and beautiful . loved the designs .

    Sent on 11/01/2020
  • M

    Mukesh · Married on 23/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice work, best bridal mehandi

    Thanks to WeddingWire for introducing me to Mehandi Creation. It was love at first sight by the uploaded designs. I was highly impressed with her work and instantly booked her for my engagement + wedding. Mehandi Creation's team are highly blessed with superb designing skills and intricacy. I totally adore their work and I'm grateful to them for making me look amazing. Mehandi Creation are highly recommended!

    Sent on 24/01/2018
  • S

    Sakshi · Married on 03/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mehandi creation is the best I recommended it

    I have seen mehandi creation doing a commendable job in my friends marriage and that time I had decided that only they will do mehandi in my sister marriage. Finally mehandi creation done the same in my sister wedding, she was very happy and told me that bro you have gifted me the thing which will be unforgettable for my whole life. Thanks mehandi creation your work has bring happiness in my family.

    Sent on 21/01/2018
Hired this vendor?