Stunners Studio, Dehradun

9 reviews | Ballupur (Dehradun)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Stunners Studio, Dehradun

Recommended by 100% of couples 路 Write a review

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

9
  • S

    Swati S. 路 Married on 02/09/2020

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's amazing and surreal, life magic

    Thanks for making me feel beautiful and confident on one of the most amazing day on my life.

    Sent on 30/09/2020

    Stunners Studio, Dehradun's reply:

    thank you swati, I had a great time working with you. Thank you for reviews, keep spreading words .

    namaste
  • K

    Kritika S. 路 Married on 28/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's amazing..馃憣馃憣

    I was absolutely pleased of my make-up it..was a gorgeous bridal face.

    Sent on 30/09/2020

    Stunners Studio, Dehradun's reply:

    thank you Kritika , I had a great time working with you. Thank you for reviews, keep spreading words, thank you for the wonder fuel opportunity.

    namaste
  • M

    Mona S. 路 Married on 27/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing makeup done

    100% happy with the makeup and service.

    Sent on 01/10/2020

    Stunners Studio, Dehradun's reply:

    thank you Mona, I had a great time working with you. Thank you for reviews, keep spreading words .

    namaste
  • M

    Miss S. 路 Married on 26/08/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's amazing

    Recently I got my make over and it's just wow I love the product they use and I was looking fab.after the makeover

    Sent on 30/09/2020

    Stunners Studio, Dehradun's reply:

    thank you Miss Shel, I had a great time working with you. Thank you for reviews, keep spreading words .

    namaste
  • R

    Ria J. 路 Married on 25/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and classy

    I really enjoy been styled by him. He is a great artist and i like his work and thats y had him as my makeup artist.i had the most amazing makeup i could ever have..

    Sent on 30/09/2020

    Stunners Studio, Dehradun's reply:

    thank you Ria, I had a great time working with you. Thank you for reviews, keep spreading words, waiting for the pics..

    namaste
  • P

    Pratibha S. 路 Married on 18/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great job done by a great professional artist.

    I really loved what Rohit's make style. I was looking exactly how I pictured myself for this day. Great job Rohit! You rock!

    Sent on 30/09/2020

    Stunners Studio, Dehradun's reply:

    Thank you pratibha , it was wonderful working with you. God bless you, thank you, keep loving and help me in spreading words
  • S

    Shivani 路 Married on 21/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent work, very professional, understanding.

    Everything from hair to makeup was exactly how I wanted it to be. If you鈥檙e looking for a good makeup artist, trust me, don鈥檛 look further. Thankyou guys for making my day so special!

    Sent on 30/09/2020

    Stunners Studio, Dehradun's reply:

    thank you Shivani, it was fun working with you I had a great time..... you looked stunning too. you pulled off my makeup well babe.

    Namaste
  • H

    Hina 路 Married on 03/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional

    Booked him for my cousin's wedding. Loved his work and the fact that he was so friendly with everyone.

    Sent on 01/10/2020

    Stunners Studio, Dehradun's reply:

    thank you for such a lovely words, we had a great time working with your cousin. thank you for booking us, keep loving and keep spreading words.

    thank you
Hired this vendor?