Deepika Soni Makeovers, Vaishali Nagar

7 reviews | Vaishali Nagar (Jaipur)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Deepika Soni Makeovers, Vaishali Nagar

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.7
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

7
  • Sum

    Sum · Married on 01/12/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful makeup and quality service

    She is definitely the best in the business. Right from the very beginning of checking her availability to the wedding day, she was always professional and she made sure that my visions for my bridal look were always met to each and every detail. She truly is the best

    Sent on 17/12/2020
  • Rajnish

    Rajnish S. · Married on 25/02/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality of work

    Deepika is an extremely talented artist and I loved my wife’s both wedding function looks! She was extremely patient and accommodated all her requests without any hesitation ! Would highly recommend her work :)

    Sent on 25/09/2020
  • D

    Diksha · Married on 14/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Master in Makeup

    I am so glad that I had “Deepika Soni” as my makeup artist on our big day.” “Thank you so much for all your help, you are one seriously talented woman! My bridesmaids looked beautiful, I felt beautiful and not to mention my mum looked stunning.

    Sent on 15/04/2020
  • A

    Anamika · Married on 17/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional

    I really hope I can hire you again for another event in the future, I will be sure to refer you to everyone I know looking for a makeup artist. It was an extreme pleasure to work with you, thank you for everything.” “Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did on my wedding day makeup.

    Sent on 15/04/2020
  • Chander

    Chander S. · Married on 13/12/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good grateful

    Exclusive work in vaishali nagar jaipur

    Sent on 15/04/2020
  • Payal

    Payal · Married on 19/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing makeup artist!

    Amazing makeup artist! ... with her make up not only did it match her dress but it stayed on all night long and she received plenty of compliments on the day.”

    Sent on 15/04/2020
  • A

    Anamika · Married on 19/02/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent makeup artist

    I've had my makeup done a few times so there was no doubt in my mind she would be my makeup artist on my wedding day! She made me feel like a princess, my makeup lasted all day and she has such a kind, friendly and bubbly personality that makes the whole experience so enjoyable! Thank you very much for the feedback.

    Sent on 15/04/2020
Hired this vendor?