Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of UK International Beauty Studio

UK International Beauty Studio

UK International Beauty Studio

Sector 2, Noida, Noida
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
10 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • R
    Ranjana K. Sent on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I have taken my makeup service from here and the work is amazing , they are very professional.

    On my sister-in-law wedding I have taken my beauty and makeup service from here , and my experience is very good , they are really very professional, I love there service

    UK International Beauty Studio's reply:

    Thankyou so much Ranjana for amazing review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our service. Thanks you took time out to leave us a review.
  • R
    Richa P. Sent on 04/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement Makeup

    Perfect....Did a Splendid job
    Recommended for sure

    UK International Beauty Studio's reply:

    Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.
  • S
    Sapna Sent on 04/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent services

    I had a wonderfull experience🤩🤩
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Prachi Sent on 04/07/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    extremely beautiful makeover done by their experts.

    you demand the look & you'll get the look you desire according to your personality,

    UK International Beauty Studio's reply:

    Thankyou for such positive Feedback.we are grateful that you took time out to leave us a review. Best wishes...
  • S
    Sristi Sent on 04/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The vendor was so helpful, understanding .

    The best experience till now . Excellent client handling , and gave me the bestest look .

    UK International Beauty Studio's reply:

    Thankyou so much for amazing review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our service. Thanks you took time out to leave us a review.
  • S
    Shaista M. Sent on 04/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ameging work

    Ameging experience,
    feel good wow

    UK International Beauty Studio's reply:

    Thanks a ton Shaista Malik for your valuable feedback and 5 star Rating. we are grateful that you took time out to leave us a review.
  • J
    Jasleen Sent on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal makeup

    Did a fabulous job
    very happy with the makeup
    Recommend for sure

    UK International Beauty Studio's reply:

    Thank you for your great Review. we are pleased to hear that thanks again for taking time out to leave us this super kind review.
  • S
    Sakshi Sent on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist…must try ❤️

    OMG…what a amazing makeup team….best makeup so far…will definitely book these artist for my wedding day❤️

    Loved it❤️

    UK International Beauty Studio's reply:

    Thank you Sakshi for the 5 star rating. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.
  • Priya
    Priya S. Sent on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning get-up! Fabulous makeup skills!

    I booked them for multiple functions and they made me look stunning on all the wedding functions. I will give full marks to them for their amazing makeup skills.

    UK International Beauty Studio's reply:

    Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.
  • A
    Abdul Sent on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Work!

    I found Uzma through two of my friends who used her for their weddings. She is very friendly and professional and captured what I was looking for. I never had airbrush done before, but it felt so light like I wasn’t wearing any makeup yet gave great coverage. I felt like me on my wedding day, as opposed to feeling like I had a face full of makeup. All of my bridesmaids loved their makeup; Uzma was very accommodating for my large group and brought another artist in to help so we didn’t have to start our makeup at the crack of dawn! One of my friends is recently engaged and already talked about how she plans to reach out to Uzma since she loved my makeup. Overall I had a great experience and would highly recommend Uzma!