Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of PR Makeup Studio

PR Makeup Studio

PR Makeup Studio

Ambala Road, Zirakpur
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
8 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • D
    Dev T. Sent on 10/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup artist

    Pooja rana is professional Makeup artist she did very professionally job. She is great job and her behaviour is very nice . She did makeup very subtle and tone to tone . I really like and my frnds and relatives also liked her makeup . I will definitely recommend to other . Thanks alot dear
  • Sahil
    Sahil K. Sent on 10/01/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup artist

    She did fabulous job. She is very professional. She has professional makeup brand nd did great makeup . Tone to tone makeup she did . I really like nd recommend to other . Thank you so much .
  • Rajeshwar
    Rajeshwar M. Sent on 10/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup artist

    She is very professional makeup artist . She did very professionally makeup and hair . Her behaviour is very nice nd looking pretty . I will advise to other also .
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Reeta Sent on 07/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work

    Pooja is very good with bridal makeup and hairstyle ,specially nude makeup look which I requested her.Also she value time,very punctual.

    PR Makeup Studio's reply:

    Thanks alot dear ❤️. I m very happy with ur nature nd cooperation. U r so nice nd geniune person. God bless u dear for bright future ❤️








  • Sonu
    Sonu R. Sent on 03/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Excellent services, very much cooperative and hygenic environment, having excellent professionalism, I really like to visit again, thanks a lot
  • D
    Deepa Sent on 03/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pre wedding shoot, bridal

    Her nd her team were did fabulous job. Because she taught her team very nicely nd we r very comfortable with her . She has lots of Knowledge nd experience. She did my half partner makeup also nd our family's were very happy with her work. . she used professional brand only like MAC , shopparal, huda beauty. M so happy I hired her .. thanks alot dear for making my day very nice ☺️.. i will highly recommend yo to others.
  • M
    Manasa Sent on 27/08/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    It was overall good

    Professional artist and very friendly. Thank you for your service.
  • M
    Monica Sent on 16/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very appreciative work.output was really good. But can try to finish the makeup in 1hr. Coz it took more than an hour for me.

    Branded products were used and makeup lated for long time.

    PR Makeup Studio's reply:

    Thanks alot dear Monica.. u r also very nice nd very cooperative.. m trying my best next time nd I will do work on my time finishing..thanks to said me for my timing ☺️