Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Monika Monisha Makeup Studio

Monika Monisha Makeup Studio

Monika Monisha Makeup Studio

Gomti Nagar, Lucknow
4.9 out of 5 rating, 8 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
8 reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • P
    Priyanka Sent on 09/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Monika Monisha

    Best services and quality of the products are best they have used , best make up artist in Lucknow
  • S
    Saumya Sent on 14/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Radiant Transformation

    As my wedding day approached, I knew that finding the right makeup artist was crucial to achieving the perfect bridal look. After an extensive search and numerous consultations, I trusted Monika Monisha and the results were beyond my wildest expectations.
  • S
    Seena J. Sent on 05/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Makeup was very good

    She did a great job I highly recommend her for makeup.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sahiba K. Sent on 16/11/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very talented and Great work

    Monika & Monisha is truly amazing!! They are super sweet, funny and very talented. She did my makeup for my bridal and it came out way better than I could’ve ever imagined! Anytime I will need to get my makeup done in the future, I’m without a doubt going to her
  • T
    Tammana Sent on 16/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved The Work

    I love Monika She is incredibly talented at what she does and if you are looking for someone that has the ability to make you feel like she has a magic wand she is your artist. She knows how to work with each person’s unique features and when she is done you will feel ready to take on whatever adventure your going towards feeling and looking beautiful.
  • M
    Prerna Sent on 12/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Makeup

    I choose Monika & Monisha for my wedding makeup and I was 110% satisfied with work, The makeup was excellent and awesome. The party makeup was also done for my relative all of them were very happy with the service and love they got.

    Highly recommended to everyone
  • A
    Akanksha S. Sent on 10/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I got best one...

    Monisha expertise lies in glamorous eye makeup while highlighting the natural features of the bride. She's very calm and makes everything less stressful on us. She's an amazing make up artist and makes you look an exact way you want. Trust me even trial is not required if you are short of time. She's got magical hands and make wonders on your looks. She's very professional and sweet , always ready to listen to your needs. Monisha has provided me with the best make up I could have asked for...
  • E
    Ekta S. Sent on 08/07/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    she was good with her work

    She is really good and I like the way she works. She did my makeup as I wanted. Also, I would like to highlight that she is very punctual. She understands the requirement and works as per the client. She used the best quality makeup products. I'm happy with the services..