Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeup by Kiran, Mumbai

Makeup by Kiran, Mumbai

Makeup by Kiran, Mumbai

Mira Road, Mumbai
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • K
    Kinnari K. Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and amazing makeup look

    I loved the way she did my makeup just exactly how I wanted. Also during my wedding day it was in another city and my wedding timing got a little postponed but Kiran made sure to complete my makeup
  • T
    Twinkle S. Sent on 28/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent services, experienced hand, shows by her work.

    I liked Kiran's work as her idea of utilising the product is exact and shared she use is as per the skin color and tone. She has good experience that you can see in her work. Just book Kiran and leave everything to her, I am sure you will not disappoint.
  • Neha
    Neha A. Sent on 27/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Makeup Artist

    Very professional and experienced one, she is expert for bridal/sider makeup.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Aaryan
    Aaryan G. Sent on 16/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome work!!!

    Superb service! Great work! Loved it!
  • Madhuri
    Madhuri M. Sent on 25/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Kiran ji did my make up for my wedding day and she did a phenomenal job. I absolutely loved her work! She made me look stunning for my wedding day and the look was natural like I wanted. She was professional and kind.. Thank you weddingwire.in and Kiran

    Makeup by Kiran, Mumbai's reply:

    Thanku so much Madhuri ji... It's my pleasure to have a cute and very beautiful bride like u. Thanks again Dear & many many congratulations once again ❣️😍😍🌹
  • M
    Manushi K. Sent on 15/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent flawless

    Someone who knows her client and the makeup that would go with them
  • R
    Rekha K. Sent on 15/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work I recommend

    Awesome work , value for money
  • T
    Twinkle M. Sent on 15/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical hands on any face

    I trust Kiran anytime over expensive ,over hype make up artist. She's reasonal and her work is very sober on any face as per occassion. I beleive too much make up spoil your real beauty and very less make up doesn't give that attaraction on your face. The way she defines the features of the face is incredible. Which is the most important aspect of any make up artist. She did work for me and my sister on my wedding . Mehendi ,sangeet, reception and feras.
    11/10 I score Kiran
  • I
    Isha Sent on 15/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    I booked her services for my bff wedding. Patience, excellence in technique and application, a wonderful experience we had. With good professional skills she is a very kind hearted person. God bless her.
  • D
    Disha V. Sent on 15/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup and hair for wedding and engagement

    Makeup was subtle just exactly the way I wanted with thorough professional touch. Eye shadow work was amazing for both days. Hair done was exactly the way I wanted. Overall both days look was fab.

    Make up and hair for my sister was done good too.

    Thanks for making me look pretty both days😊