Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeup by Akshatha Prasad, Bangalore

Makeup by Akshatha Prasad, Bangalore

Makeup by Akshatha Prasad, Bangalore

Banashankari, Bangalore
View more information

15 reviews

Rating
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
WeddingWire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

32 User photos

  • P
    Praneetha C. Married on 15/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Hi Akshatha

    Where to start ? My experience with you was the best I ever had.

    I got so many compliments on my makeup, hands down to your work.

    I strongly believe chemistry between us played a role and made me to feel comfortable throughout the process.

    You’re so calm even under the pressures of time. Most importantly I’be come across one of the most well equipped makeup kits I’ve seen !

    One of my favourite makeup artists 😍

    I made the best decision to book you for my big day 🙌🏻 ❤️
  • P
    Praneetha C. Married on 15/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly professional and talented artist

    My experience with my makeup done by Akshatha Prasad was the best I have ever had. Being a model and having a artist who is so professional, personable and extremely easy to work with is more than a comfort thing.

    Akshatha Prasad did make up for my engagement and couple of photo shoots. She did phenomenal. It was so perfect and gorgeous, I received compliments ALL day !

    I am desperately waiting for wedding day look.

    Akshatha Prasad is the best makeup artist you will ever get to meet.
    Thank you so much !

    Makeup by Akshatha Prasad, Bangalore's reply:

    Hy Praneetha❤

    Thank you so much for writing such sweet review.. It means a lot to me!
    Can't wait to doll u up for your D day. I make sure you would get perfect looks for all your events.
  • T
    Tindu Married on 10/10/2021
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work

    Thank you so much for making me look beautiful on my wedding day. Makeup and hair stayed gorgeous all day and all night. Thanks again, it was great meeting you and thanks for making my day even more special. Thank you so much!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Sanchitha
    Sanchitha Married on 13/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and dedicated MUA

    The best MUA i have seen so far … and I am glad that she did my make over for my wedding .
  • S
    Sahana Married on 20/08/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was pretty gud, made my special day more special , thanks to MUA Akshata work

    It was first time make-up for me and o I loved her work ,I had to change my saree few times for different pujey and Shastra but as per my requirement my makeup matched pretty well with all saree look.
  • N
    Neha M. Married on 11/08/2021
    3.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup/hair for my engagement

    Hi Akshatha
    Thank you for your service. The make up was really well done and looked very professional. I was glad how you helped me in getting the right contacts for jewellery and hair. The finishing of the make up was very good. Thank you.
  • N
    Namratha Married on 25/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved the makeover!!

    Akshatha is the master of creating a flawless base! A base that looks like second skin. A base that glows to the gods. Love how beautiful and gradient the eye makeup turned out. Amazing work overall💯

    Makeup by Akshatha Prasad, Bangalore's reply:

    Hy Namratha❤

    Thank you so much for your genuine review. Am so overwhelmed!

    You were such a great model and thank you for showcasing my work so well.. Can't wait to work with you again.
  • A
    Ashwini Married on 02/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful makeover

    Very happy with the work. Will definitely recommend to all. Thank you for the beautiful makeover.
  • L
    Lakshmi C. Married on 21/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Akshata Prasad was my MUA for my engagement as well as pre-engagement shoot. I liked her way of treating clients.

    Akshata is very patient and professional MUA.
  • S
    Sushmitha Married on 05/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I've had an amazing experience being her model

    She's super talented and very humble.
    I love the way she handles the skin and make the makeup look so flawless .
    I would definitely recommend her for all the brides out there looking for a perfect makeup artist to look gorgeous on their big day!