Harleen Makkar Makeovers

10 reviews | Janakpuri (West Delhi)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Harleen Makkar Makeovers

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

10

3 User photos

  • D

    Drsrishti S. · Getting married on 26/05/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome..my to go person for any makeup n hairstyle thing..

    I love the way she handles my expectations about what makeup i need what hairstyle i want... everytime in d beginning itself she asks me what i want n all i show her is my confused face..n she understands dat too..shes and awesome person..

    Sent on 23/11/2020
  • M

    Mandeep · Married on 30/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super talented

    Super talented markup artist...

    Sent on 23/11/2020
  • S

    Suneet K. · Married on 18/11/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    She is an amazing artist, with beautiful ❤️. Loves the way she deal with her client. Very patient n enthusiastic person. Her ideas and creativity is the best part....

    Sent on 23/11/2020
  • J

    Jaspreet K. · Married on 21/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing artist

    Amazing experience, Harleen is not only an excellent makeup artist.
    She goes above and beyond. Luv u 💞 and luved her wrk.
    Fully satisfied 🙂

    Sent on 23/11/2020
  • H

    Harpreet K. · Married on 10/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb , awesome

    Awesome mua.
    She knows her work very well
    Understands her client requirement

    Sent on 24/11/2020
  • J

    Jaya P. · Married on 16/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridal makeup beautifully done

    Amazing work... thanks for making my special day more special.

    Sent on 24/11/2020
  • A

    Aman · Married on 02/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harleen kaur

    She is awesome in her work. Perfect combination of beauty with knowledge. She knows her work best and the way to handle sudden arrived situations.

    Sent on 25/11/2020
  • H

    Harneet K. · Married on 13/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    The make up was done very nicely and the quality was also top notch. She is best at what she does.Really happy with the look she gave to me and my sis in law on all my special occasions and on my the day. Simply loved her.

    Sent on 23/11/2020
  • Simran

    Simran K. · Married on 14/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING!! She’s my favourite♥️

    She is the best i know in my knowns♥️ Very sweet, and very much careful in providing you the best services😊
    She brings the best out of you♥️
    Highly recommended😊

    Sent on 24/11/2020
  • S

    Siya A. · Married on 12/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!

    I enjoy Harleen mam work.. I got ready for my roka ceremony and for my wedding , she was good with her work.. all high end makeup products

    Sent on 23/11/2020
Hired this vendor?