Shrangar

8 reviews | Chandni Chowk (North Delhi)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Shrangar

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.1 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.1
  • Professionalism 4.0
  • Flexibility 4.1
  • Value 4.1
  • Response time 4.0

Awards

8
  • S

    Shelly T. · Married on 16/02/2021

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    An average experience

    With this store my experience was not that amazing, it was an average one. The variety was limited and not that vast and for me the quality was also average. The designs available were okay. Overall it was an average experience for m.

    Sent on 10/04/2021
  • Akanksha

    Akanksha A. · Married on 30/11/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Fantastic collection for gowns!

    This is a great place for choosing gowns. They can be considered a bit expensive in terms of the range but the collection here is really impressive.

    Sent on 27/02/2021
  • Snigdha

    Snigdha K. · Married on 14/02/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Good service

    I bought my lehenga from this place. They had a really nice service. I explained to them everything I had in mind and they noted each and every point. At the end the lehenga came out to be perfect.

    Sent on 21/05/2020
  • S

    Swati · Married on 30/01/2020

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    not really happy!

    Overall, the lehenga i got customized for my D-DAY was good but blouse pe jo kadhai thi, it was slighly different from what we had discussed. That was one thing!

    Sent on 29/09/2020
  • Shweta

    Shweta J. · Married on 17/01/2020

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Place for your perfect lehenga

    Designer collection…listen to your queries…provide the perfect look for your wedding

    Sent on 02/07/2021
  • M

    Manvi A. · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enchanting collection

    It was an absolute pleasure to shop from here. They have such an opulent collection of lehengas that one need not go anywhere else for bridal attire shopping. Great experience!

    Sent on 19/02/2020
  • U

    Urvi · Married on 07/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ravishing collection

    They have such beautiful attires that one can't take their eyes off them! They glitter outside the showroom as much as they glitter inside it amidst the showroom lights. We are very happy to have shopped from here. Lovely attires!

    Sent on 27/01/2020
  • S

    Saurav · Married on 23/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaw Dropping collection

    We were almost jaw dropped seeing the explicit collection at Shrangar. It was very impressive. We are highly satisfied with the attires we had bought from there.

    Sent on 20/01/2020
Hired this vendor?