Wedding

Reviews of Aadi Kruti, Delhi

Aadi Kruti, Delhi

Aadi Kruti, Delhi

Saket, South Delhi
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 10 reviews
View more information

10 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10

2 User photos

  • Y
    Yash T. Married on 10/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Good floral jewellery

    Your products are very good and at a very cheap rate at the same time........ So keep it up ☺☺
  • A
    Archana P. Married on 22/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    High end design customised product.

    The quality of the products designed by the vendor is very fine and defines class. The vendor pays special attention to the needs of the customer and provides customised products that stands on equal pedestal as any other high end branded products available in the market. The purchase was easy and product was timely delivered.
  • M
    Mansi Married on 18/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and happy

    I am extremely satisfied and happy with my order. Look forward to more!
  • S
    Simran C. Married on 07/06/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely best

    I've booked them for few of my shoots and I must say they are just best. The best. She understands the concept and theme of the shoot very well. Her Jewellery pieces are really very very good. Very unique and best. U should definitely book them for Ur special occasions.
  • P
    Pizzie Married on 07/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Happy with their products and service

    My sister loved the kaleeras and the floral jewellery set we gifted her via Aadi Kruti. They were able to perfectly match it to her dress through the pictures alone. Love their service and how adaptable they are to our needs. Thank you, Priya!
  • P
    Pooja K. Married on 07/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely in love with the designs!

    Highly recommended!! Had a great experience, with full support right from choosing the design , matching colors to timely delivery.
  • N
    Nishtha P. Married on 25/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    I customised my haldi jewellery and kalire for my wedding they designed the way i wnated and send me a pair of earning as a gift for my wedding
  • R
    Ritu Married on 01/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best quality

    Best quality with perfect timing 🙂
  • S
    Sonia K. Married on 10/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Totally classy! Loved the exquisite and beautiful floral designs.

    I was very fortunate to have discovered Aadikruti and its unique products for my brother's wedding and later for my sister's wedding also. I simply loved the kalheera's prepared for my bhabhi. They were pink and floral and so exquisite and delicate. It exactly went with the bride's attire. I was so in love with them . Thank u so much Aadikruti for ur personalized touch and very beautifully crafted floral jewellery , kalheera's and also the engagement platter. I will definitely recommend this to anyone who is getting married. :)
  • M
    Melony Married on 23/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bridal kaleeras & floral jewellery

    I wore Aadikruti kaleeras & floral jewellery for my mehendi & wedding function. What astonished me most was, I had requested that I want a change in color of the flowers 1 day prior, as I suddenly realised they were not matching my dress! Priya not only went & sent me options of the other flowers but also kept me part of the process, so that there are no surprises later! And trust me, I was soo satisfied with the aesthetics as well as the professionalism that priya showed! I recommend Aadikruti to all the brides in my circle now.