The Royal Habitat Centre

9 reviews | Sector 20, Greater Noida (Greater Noida)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of The Royal Habitat Centre

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.3
  • Professionalism 4.3
  • Flexibility 4.3
  • Value 4.3
  • Response time 4.3

Awards

9
  • Amiti

    Amiti · Married on 21/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice Venue

    It was a spacious and very crowd-friendly venue! The management did a nice work! Though the food arrangements and the planning could have been better! But all in all a good experience here at Tivoli!

    Sent on 20/03/2020
  • S

    Shatakshi A. · Married on 16/02/2020

    2.0
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    Bad Experience!

    We had a very bad experience with this venue. The food was good but the manager Arun was really indecisive. He kept changing his words and even his rate card kept changing. The management is not too professional.

    Sent on 15/04/2020
  • S

    Samtasingh · Married on 01/02/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Superb Venue

    This place is great for wedding functions! All our family members and guests had a lot of fun in the functions. Everyone appreciated the decoration and food provided by Tivoli. It was a total hit. Will definitely go with them again soon.

    Sent on 17/02/2020
  • N

    Nivedita C. · Married on 14/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful decoration

    The banquet hall was very spacious and the decoration and food were amazing. I would like to give a big round of applause to them for the decoration as it made the whole function very beautiful. The staff was also amazing.

    Sent on 14/01/2020
  • A

    Aliyah · Married on 31/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb venue

    The venue was superb. The amenities were arranged very efficiently and effectively. The staff was highly responsive, friendly and helpful. The catering and the decoration was great as well. Great experience with them.

    Sent on 13/01/2020
  • V

    Vinod · Married on 21/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great venue

    We had our wedding ceremony here. The food as amazing! And the chefs were very accomodating to our food requests. The hall in itself is MADE for weddings if your guest list is restricted. had a great experience with them.

    Sent on 09/01/2020
  • A

    Abhinav · Married on 21/02/2019

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Great Ambience

    The venue is beyond any words and description. Its quite spacious and interiors are really impressive. The arrangements were top notch. But the catering was average. We were expecting better quality in terms of food served. Over all good experience. Would recommend the place to everyone.

    Sent on 06/01/2020
  • S

    Shashi · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved their Services

    The venue is really impressive and maintained perfectly. We were really happy with the decorations. The catering was also up to the mark. Our expectations were met and we were really happy. Would recommend them to everyone.

    Sent on 06/01/2020
  • V

    Vannya · Married on 17/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue

    The venue was very spacious, easy to reach, the parking facility was also there with great parking space. The staff and the manager were very courteous and took care of all the needs and requirements of the guests as well as the family. The decoration was also done by them and it was done perfectly.

    Sent on 09/01/2020
Hired this vendor?