BLVD, Nashik

6 reviews | Satpur (Nashik)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of BLVD, Nashik

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

6

8 User photos

  • Silver

    Silver M. · Married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Hotel in Nashik

    Best hotel with the best banquet halls in Nashik. The hall and lawns can easily take 750 guests. Had my wedding in March. Everything was great.

    Sent on 18/09/2020
  • A

    Advitya B. · Married on 18/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding banquets in Nashik

    Celebrated my brothers wedding reception here in Jan 2020. The banquets and lawns are absolutely beautiful and the best by far in Nashik. The food and stay was great as well. I would recommend BLVD if youre looking to do any function in Nashik

    Sent on 29/06/2020
  • Aditya

    Aditya M. · Married on 09/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best venue in Nashik

    The banquet halls at BLVD Nashik are truly world class. Had the wedding of my niece here and was amazed to find a venue of this quality in Nashik. The interiors are royal, food is excellent and their team highly cooperative and hospitable. They also went out of their way to ensure that we had a terrific experience. Highly recommended place. 5 star place at 3 star prices.

    Sent on 01/12/2019
  • A

    Ananya M. · Married on 26/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Banquet Space

    Didn't expect this kind of a place in Nashik. Hall interiors are rich, pricing is competitive and food is excellent. Did a function for my parents here for their 50th anniversary for around 400 guests. Everything was great, they also have lovely rooms. Thank you to the entire team.

    Sent on 01/12/2019
  • R

    Rajc · Married on 30/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Experience

    They did a wedding party for 1100 guests recently. Right from the first contact, the experience was seamless. Timely communication, understanding our requirement and impeccable delivery of service were the hallmarks. The food quality and presentation were excellent too. Would highly recommend the facility to all wanting a five-star experience at reasonable prices.

    Sent on 28/11/2018
  • S

    Samiksha D. · Married on 14/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended!!

    Had my function at Hera Gardens Banquets at BLVD Nashik. The interiors are done up really well, the food is excellent and the service was great. We had also taken up rooms in the hotel and the quality and comfort were great. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a venue in Nashik.

    Sent on 08/12/2018
Hired this vendor?