Apple Tree Banquets
Nipun Wonder Mall, Shakti Khand 2, Indirapuram 201014 Indirapuram (Ghaziabad) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
5 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
Price Per Plate From ₹1,200
Number of guests 100 to 1000
Share

Reviews of Apple Tree Banquets

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.2
  • Response time 4.2

Awards

5
  • P

    Prati · Married on 22/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service offered

    I am very satisfied with the service provided by the manager and the whole staff of the banquet hall. The decoration and the catering service was managed by the banquet hall itself and they did an amazing job in implementing everything. It was a 10 on 10 service and the wedding ceremony went really well.

    Sent on 09/01/2020
  • P

    Piyush · Married on 09/02/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb services

    The services were superb and everything was arranged very effectively as well. The decoration was superb and the catering was wonderful as well. The staff was very active and overall, it was a wonderful venue.

    Sent on 21/02/2020
  • S

    Shubhanshu · Married on 25/01/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Decent Services

    The services offered by them were good. The staff was decent. The Decor services were also nice. the catering service was also satisfactory. We really enjoyed our event. Good job done by them.

    Sent on 09/01/2020
  • P

    Prachi Verma · Married on 24/01/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great Venue

    This venue is great! It was referred by my family member and I was happy with their services and hospitality. It was professional and satisfactory.

    Sent on 07/02/2020
  • M

    Mayur · Married on 12/12/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Decent Venue

    It is a decent venue to organise your event. We were satisfied with the catering services. The decor done was also good. The management is helpful. Overall, a satisfactory experience.

    Sent on 21/01/2020
Hired this vendor?